Meet the Staff

Pre-K
Danielle DiCarlo
danielle.dicarlo@palmbeachschools.org

Cary Simanski
cary.simanski@palmbeachschools.org

Kindergarten
Khamilah Brown
khamilah.brown@palmbeachschools org

Lauren Stadtlander
lauren.stadtlander@palmbeachschools.org

Mindy Copenhaver
mindy.copenhaver@palmbeachschools.org

Pam South
pam.south@palmbeachschools.org

Ryann Berling
ryann.berling@palmbeachschools.org

First
Bethany Robins
bethany.robins@palmbeachschools.org

Megan Papandreas
megan.papandreas@palmbeachschools.org

Sarah Warren
sarah.warren@palmbeachschools.org

Terry Horton
terry.horton@palmbeachschools.org

Kelly Metrisin
kelly.metrisin@palmbeachschools.org

Second
Elena Poulakos
elena.poulakos@palmbeachschools.org

Maryann Surgent
maryann.surgent@palmbeachschools.org

Melissa Vonderhaar
melissa.vonderhaar@palmbeachschools.org

Sharon Stokey
sharon.stokey@palmbeachschools.org

Melissa Sterling
melissa.sterling@palmbeachschools.org

Jessica Sanfratello
jessica.sanfratello@palmbeachschools.org

Third
Diane Wilson
diane.wilson.2@palmbeachschools.org

Tony Arena
tony.arena@palmbeachschools.org

Kristen Mills
kristen.mills@palmbeachschools.org

Kristina Duckman
kristina.duckman@palmbeachschools.org

Kristy Wolfe
kristy.slawnikowski@palmbeachschools.org

Fourth & Fifth Grade
Gina Ellison
gina.ellison@palmbeachschools.org

Jeanene Hitchcock
jeanene.hitchcock@palmbeachschools.org

Jennifer McComas
jennifer.mccomas@palmbeachschools.org

Lauren Warshaw
lauren.warshaw@palmbeachschools.org

Stephanie Clark
stephanie.clark@palmbeachschools.org

Carolyn Bales (Brandt)
carolyn.bales@palmbeachschools.org

Don Walker
don.walker@palmbeachschools.org

Susan Meumann
susan.meumann@palmbeachschools.org

Danielle Kaufman
danielle.kaufman@palmbeachschools.org

Support
Cecilia Carrion
cecilia.carrion@palmbeachschools.org

Deborah Feinsinger
deborah.feinsinger@palmbeachschools.org

Deborah Fitzmorris
deborah.fitzmorris@palmbeachschools.org

Randy Boxill
randy.boxill@palmbeachschools.org

Helen Gross
helen.gross@palmbeachschools.org

Jacob Jones
jacob.jones@palmbeachschools.org

Penny Helgert
phelgert@hcdpbc.org

Rebecca Stockman
rebecca.stockman@palmbeachschools.org

Alexis Bastidas
alexis.bastidas@palmbeachschools.org

Sheri Puppo
sheri.puppo@palmbeachschools.org

ASD
Dana Ramirez
dana.ramirez@palmbeachschools.org

Lauren Hines
lauren.hines@palmbeachschools.org

Brooke Gudgell
brooke.gudgell@palmbeachschools.org

Christine Black
christine.black@palmbeachschools.org

Colette Girard
colette.girard@palmbeachschools.org

Lisa Engel
lisa.e.engel@palmbeachschools.org

Heather Brace
heather.brace@palmbeachschools.org

Heidi Campbell
heidi.campbell@palmbeachschools.org

Jaclyn Dehart
jaclyn.dehart@palmbeachschools.org

Julie Bee
julie.bee@palmbeachschools.org

Jyoti Kabadi
jyoti.kabadi@palmbeachschools.org

Lisa Schlaefer
lisa.schlaefer@palmbeachschools.org

Marcey Murray
marcey.murray@palmbeachschools.org

Martha-Paula McAliley
martha-paula.mcaliley@palmbeachschools.org

Masumi Moore
masumi.moore@palmbeachschools.org

Natalie Joyce
natalie.joyce@palmbeachschools.org

Shamanie Evelyn
shamanie.evelyn@palmbeachschools.org

Fine Arts
Brandy Lichtig
brandy.lichtig@palmbeachschools.org

Sean Glynn
sean.glynn@palmbeachschools.org

Sean Beirnes
sean.beirnes@palmbeachschools.org

Kathryn Gorman
kathryn.gorman@palmbeachschools.org

Katie Abrams
katie.abrams@palmbeachschools.org

Stephanie Sunshine
stephanie.sunshine@palmbeachschools.org

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA